Denzel Washington PRAISES Will Smith at Oscars 2022

Denzel Washington PRAISES Will Smith at Oscars 2022

Denzel Washington PRAISES Will Smith at Oscars 2022



Denzel and Pauletta Washington chat with ET’s Kevin Frazier and Nischelle Turner at the 2022 Academy Awards. Denzel is nominated for Best Actor for his performance in ‘The Tragedy of Macbeth.’ The actor praises fellow nominee Will Smith and says the ‘King Richard’ star’s Oscar honor is ‘a long time coming.’ The official Oscars pre-show airs at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on ABC, followed by the 94th Academy Awards at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

Originally published at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvaoY8T9awo

Silas Weir’s New Book ‘The Greatest Show on Earth’ is a Powerful Narrative of a Man Coming Out as Gay at the Age of 60 Previous post Silas Weir’s New Book ‘The Greatest Show on Earth’ is a Powerful Narrative of a Man Coming Out as Gay at the Age of 60
CBS is Transforming the Business of E-Commerce Next post CBS is Transforming the Business of E-Commerce